STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Member of Parliament for the Pendle and Clitheroe Constituency

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Pendle and Clitheroe constituency will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
FLETCHER Victoria Ann	(address in the Burnley Constituency)	Reform UK	McCollum Nathan T(+) Bean Lucy V Dugdale Adrian G Reeves Neil R McGowan Ailsa	McCollum John C(++) Dugdale Jane Reeves Trudi Elizabeth Tyhurst Katie L McGowan Neil	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
FRYER Anna Corrina	(address in the Stretford and Urmston Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Whipp David M(+) Lord Dorothy E Spencer Amanda Land Susan L Church Christopher J	O`Rourke Simon M(++) Yearing Alan Whipp Thomas J I Mann Alice R MacDonald Andrew J	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
HASHMI Syed Muarif	(address in the Bury North Constituency)	Workers Party	Amjad Muhammad Taufiq(+) Batool Asma Arif Waseem Bibi Akhtar Arif Shakila	Adnan Asif(++) Ashraf Jamal Mahmood Nasir Majid Abdul Riaz Khawar	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
HINDER Jonathan James	2 Kings Court, New Market Street, Clitheroe, BB7 2JW	Labour Party	Willcox Michael K(+) Dawson Mark B Hinder Chloe C Riley Susan E Grose Elizabeth G	Wrigley Ann M(++) Morris Anna F J Holden William H Drury Anne Graveston Michael S J	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
JOHNSON Tony	49 Blackburn Road, Ribchester, PR3 3YP	Independent	Brass David A(+) Hardcastle Clare L Loebell Vivienne Amin Samina Pritchard Katherine	Passmore Stephen(++) Loebell Ronald J Amin Tahir H Hitchen Lauren E Johnson Andrew L	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
KHAN Zulfikar Ali	(address in the Pendle and Clitheroe Constituency)	Independent	Naveed Abdul(+) Gornall David A Yasin Naman Malik Ausman M Manzoor Wajid	Naveed Shubnam(++) Gornall Elizabeth M Bibi Saadia Ahmed Fakhar Z Ghafoor Abdul S	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
KRISTAN Lex	(address in the Hyndburn and Haslingden Constituency)	The Green Party	Leslie Karan(+) Sheldrick Heather M Ormrod Richard Wood Jane V Leslie-Steele Daniel	Godfrey Sylvia J(++) Rose Elaine Barnett Ian R Penney David R J Leslie-Steele Bronya	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
STEPHENSON Andrew George	(address in the Pendle and Clitheroe Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mitchell Adrian B(+) Hind Susan O Torgersen Kristian Birch Heather J Pearson-Asher Michelle E	Peat David A(++) Pearson-Asher Nigel Sutcliffe Ashley Picton Narayana D Hindle Mark A	Kelly Sean(+) Mirfin Gerald X Evans Nigel M Mahmood Hassan Ahmed Farhan	Gallear David H(++) Berryman David A Hartley Christopher H Ahmed Saghir Ahmed Khalil	(+)	(++)
THOMPSON Christopher	(address in Pendle)	Rejoin EU	Thompson Christopher(+) Thompson Charlotte S Elliott Aaron J Taylor Sean Singh Balihar	Thompson Rebecca(++) Thompson Steven Thorley Victoria A Haggan Mark E Mortimer Gwendoline A	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat		
St Joseph's Community Centre, Bolland Street, Barnoldswick	1	P/AA-1 to P/AA-2448		
Independent Methodist Sunday School, Walmsgate, Barnoldswick	2	P/AB-1 to P/AB-1737/2		
The Rainhall Centre, Rainhall Road, Barnoldswick	3	P/AC-1 to P/AC-1205		
The Rainhall Centre, Rainhall Road, Barnoldswick	4	P/AC-1206 to P/AC-2408/2		
Victoria Park Pavilion, Carr Road, Nelson	5	P/BA-1 to P/BA-944/1		
Holmefield House, Gisburn Road, Barrowford	6	P/BB-1 to P/BB-1501/1		
Holmefield House, Gisburn Road, Barrowford	7	P/BC-2 to P/BC-1384/1		
Higherford Methodist Church Hall, Gisburn Road, Barrowford	8	P/BD-1 to P/BD-862		
Blacko County School, Beverley Road Entrance, Blacko	9	P/BE-1 to P/BE-516/2		
Barley Village Hall, Barley Green, Barley	10	P/BF-1 to P/BF-232		
Barley Village Hall, Barley Green, Barley	10	P/BG-1 to P/BG-227		
Roughlee Village Centre, Roughlee	11	P/BH-1 to P/BH-274		
Christ Church, Keighley Road, Colne	12	P/CA-1 to P/CA-769		
Laneshaw Bridge Primary School, Emmott Lane, Laneshaw Bridge	13	P/CB-1 to P/CB-724/2		
Trawden Forest Community Centre, Church Street, Trawden	14	P/CC-1 to P/CC-1577/4		
Trawden Forest Community Centre, Church Street, Trawden	14	P/CD-1 to P/CD-595/3		
Foulridge Village Hall, Parkinson Street	15	P/CE-1 to P/CE-1228		
Park High School, Venables Avenue, Colne	16	P/CF-1 to P/CF-147/3		
Park High School, Venables Avenue, Colne	16	P/CG-1 to P/CG-1060		
Park High School, Venables Avenue, Colne	16	P/CH-1 to P/CH-252		
Contact Centre, Number 1 Market Street, Nelson	17	P/DA-3 to P/DA-994		
Sports Hall, Bradley Centre, Leeds Road, Nelson	18	P/DB-1 to P/DB-1113		
Sports Hall, Bradley Centre, Leeds Road, Nelson	19	P/DB-1114 to P/DB-2216/1		
Sports Hall, Bradley Centre, Leeds Road, Nelson	19	P/DF-1 to P/DF-514/1		

	P/DC-1 to P/DC-761/1
	P/DD-1 to P/DD-757
	P/DE-3 to P/DE-988
	P/GA-1 to P/GA-1718/4
	P/GB-1 to P/GB-720/4
	P/GC-1 to P/GC-645/1
	P/GD-1 to P/GD-769/1
	P/GE-1 to P/GE-1775
	P/GF-1 to P/GF-809
	P/HA-1 to P/HA-700/1
29	P/HB-1 to P/HB-1270/1
30	P/IA-1 to P/IA-1106
30	P/ID-1 to P/ID-145
	P/IE-1 to P/IE-627/3
	P/IB-1 to P/IB-1002/1
	P/IC-1 to P/IC-1529
	P/IC-1531 to P/IC-3056/4
	P/JA-1 to P/JA-745
	P/JC-1 to P/JC-293
	P/JB-1 to P/JB-421
35	P/JE-1 to P/JE-1444
36	P/JD-1 to P/JD-2401/4
	P/KA-1 to P/KA-482/1
	P/KB-1 to P/KB-253
38	P/KC-1 to P/KC-1126/2
38	P/KG-1 to P/KG-93
39	P/KD-1 to P/KD-2164
40	P/KE-1 to P/KE-979/1
41	P/KF-1 to P/KF-578
42	P/LA-1 to P/LA-1171
42	P/LB-1 to P/LB-778
43	P/LB-779 to P/LB-2886
44	P/LC-1 to P/LC-2516/1
45	CA-1 to CA-1934
46	CB-1 to CB-848
47	CC-1 to CC-2525/4
48	CC-1309 to CC-2525/4
49	CD-1 to CD-2607/3
50	CD-1331 to CD-2607/3
51	CE-1 to CE-2671/1
52	CE-1477 to CE-2671/1
53	CF-1 to CF-2599
54	CF-1316 to CF-2599/2
	CI-1 to CI-1124
	CV2-1 to CV2-76
	CJ-1 to CJ-1237
	CO-1 to CO-872/1
58	CP1-1 to CP1-102
	CP2-1 to CP2-60
	CQ-1 to CQ-75
	CT1-1 to CT1-1468/2
	CT3-1 to CT3-338
	CR-1 to CR-103
	CS-1 to CS-252/1
	CU1-1 to CU1-14
	CU2-1 to CU2-72
63	CV1-1 to CV1-1902
63	DE2-1 to DE2-477
	30 31 32 33 34 34 35 35 36 37 37 38 38 39 40 41 42 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 55 56 57 58 58 59 59 59 60 61 62 62 62

Dated 7th June 2024

Rose Rouse
Acting Returning Officer